RSS Feed

Huh?

Posted on

I had to ask the lady 3 times at the store tonight to repeat how much the total was. And then I still gave her the wrong amount. I also convinced myself that today was Friday, needed to call my sister & wish her happy birthday, and read up on the IU game ‘tonight.’

I think I’m tired. Was a really long day. Everything that happened is kind of just sitting on my heart. Not sure what to do with it all right now. Will leave it at that.

But, this picture makes me so happy. We’re celebrating his birthday tomorrow. Sigh. 9 years old!

20130326-203353.jpg

Leave a Reply

