RSS Feed

Cloth Diapers

Okay, here’s the deal.  Both my sisters have babies.  I happen to love them and also happen to love my nephews.  When those two things happen then I’ll do things like write a post about cloth diapers.  It has nothing to do with Romania or orphans or __________.  Alright.  They’re trying to win some free fancy shmancy cloth diapers.  I’m trying to help them.

So, Arwen, you can thank me later for the additional diaper help I’m providing you.

By posting the link to this give away I get 3 more entries into the contest…here’s to Dax and Deagan gettin’ their bums covered in some bamboo cloth awesomeness!

http://www.29diapers.com/2010/10/29/sloomb-sustainable-babyish-fitted-diaper-review-giveaway/

One response »

  1. Thanks sister 🙂 I didn’t win, but I appreciate the assistance!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

