RSS Feed

I Am Alive

Posted on

This is my new favorite at church.  We sang it again this morning…sigh…

I have never found the English deal ever – I’m always curious at how the Romanian matches up with the original English when translated.  Anyhow, I asked someone this morning (since my google searches over the past 6 months haven’t resulted in anything) who they translated it from.  What’s funny is, that I can’t even find the song in English.  The band that wrote it posted a link to my church in Oradea using it during worship at the youth conference this spring.  That made me smile.  So.. here you go, in Romanian…

http://generationunleashed.com/worship/2010/04/09/gu-music-i-am-alive-in-romanian/

Leave a Reply

