RSS Feed

Wanted to post these awhile back but forgot…

Posted on

So….a team from last summer left a roll of this red plastic stuff.  I love using it to create crazy mazes for the kids on our Saturday morning kids’ church program.  They walk in and stop in their tracks…then they get down to business crawling, jumping etc…their way to where we meet.  This particular piece of work below I actually can’t take credit for.  One of the members from my Dad’s Church’s team came up with this!

100_5981

The Friday, outdoor market in Marghita rocks my face off.  For some reason I just loved the individually priced cauliflower and the way it looked.  Definitely had to take a picture of that!  And yes, I did end up buying one as well…

100_5977

Leave a Reply

