RSS Feed

Listen to this…

Posted on

Yesterday Caleb and I were praying for Romania after breakfast. I told him that in Romania there are a lot of people in churches who fight with each other….that everyone from this particular church thinks that the other church is wrong and vice versa.
He asked if they fought with guns. I told him no, that they fought with their words. He looks at me and says “Mom, they think that fighting is listening to God. But it’s not. It’s not Mom.”
I was blown away…

Leave a Reply

